Xfce4-session - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: (Unknown program)
zh_TW: (不明程式)

en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>相容性</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_TW: <b>說明：</b>

en: <b>Homepage:</b>
zh_TW: <b>網頁：</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>資訊</b>

en: <b>Logout Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>登出設定值</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
zh_TW: <b>安全性</b>

en: <b>Session Chooser</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作階段選擇器</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
zh_TW: <b>關機</b>

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_TW: <b>版本：</b>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_TW: 進階(_V)

en: Add application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: All Xfce cache files could not be cleared
zh_TW: 所有的 Xfce 快取檔無法被清除

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always save the session when logging out
zh_TW: 登出時總是儲存工作階段

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 遭遇錯誤

en: App_lication Autostart
zh_TW: 應用程式自動啟動(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to empty the session cache?
zh_TW: 您確定要清空工作階段快取？

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"
zh_TW: 您確定要移除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to terminate "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要終止「%s」？

en: Automatically save session on logo_ut
zh_TW: 登出時自動儲存工作階段(_U)

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Balou Splash Engine
zh_TW: Balou 開機畫面引擎

en: Balou theme
zh_TW: 「Balou」主題

en: Below is the list of applications that will be started automatically when you login to your Xfce desktop, in addition to the applications that were saved when you logged out last time. Cursive applications belong to another desktop environment, but you can still enable them if you want.
zh_TW: 以下是當您登入 Xfce 桌面時會自動啟動的應用程式清單，此外還有您上次登出時儲存的應用程式。斜體的應用程式屬於其他桌面環境，但如果您想要的話仍然可以啟用它們。

en: Can only terminate clients when in the idle state
zh_TW: 只能在客戶端為閒置狀態時終止它們

en: Cancel the login attempt and return to the login screen.
zh_TW: 取消登入，並返回登入畫面。

en: Choose a name for the new session:
zh_TW: 請為工作階段改個名稱：

en: Choose image...
zh_TW: 選擇圖像...

en: Choose session
zh_TW: 選擇工作階段

en: Choose session name
zh_TW: 選擇工作階段名稱

en: Choose the session you want to restore. You can simply double-click the session name to restore it.
zh_TW: 請選擇您要載入的工作階段。要載入一個工作階段，雙擊工作階段的名稱即可。

en: Choose theme file to install...
zh_TW: 請選擇要安裝的主題檔案...

en: Choose theme filename...
zh_TW: 選擇主題的檔案名稱...

en: Clear save_d sessions
zh_TW: 清除儲存的工作階段(_D)

en: Clear sessions
zh_TW: 清除工作階段

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令

en: Con_figure
zh_TW: 設置(_F)

en: Configure Balou...
zh_TW: 設置 Balou...

en: Configure Simple...
zh_TW: 設置 Simple...

en: Continue anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都要繼續

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent Xfce from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts on your system.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的IP位址，
    Xfce 將因而無法正常運作。
    在 /etc/hosts 加入「%s」
    可能可以改正這個問題。

en: Create a new session.
zh_TW: 建立一個新的工作階段。

en: Customize desktop startup and splash screen
zh_TW: 自訂桌面初始啟動與開機畫面

en: Demonstrates the selected splash screen
zh_TW: 示範一下所選的起動畫面

en: Description:
zh_TW: 敘述：

en: Disable binding to TCP ports
zh_TW: 停用 TCP 連接埠的綁定

en: Display the session chooser every time Xfce starts
zh_TW: 每次 Xfce 啟動時都顯示工作階段選擇器

en: Edit application
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式

en: Either the password you entered is invalid, or the system administrator disallows shutting down this computer with your user account.
zh_TW: 您的密碼可能輸入錯誤，或者系統管理員不允許使用您的帳戶關機。

en: Empty the session cache
zh_TW: 清空工作階段快取

en: Error receiving response from shutdown helper: %s
zh_TW: 從關機輔助程式接收回應時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error sending command to shutdown helper: %s
zh_TW: 傳送指令至關機輔助程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed adding "%s"
zh_TW: 加入「%s」失敗

en: Failed to create file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %s

en: Failed to edit item
zh_TW: 無法編輯項目

en: Failed to edit item "%s"
zh_TW: 無法編輯項目「%s」

en: Failed to hibernate session
zh_TW: 無法休眠工作階段

en: Failed to open %s for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以讀取

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 以寫入

en: Failed to remove item
zh_TW: 無法移除項目

en: Failed to suspend session
zh_TW: 無法暫停工作階段

en: Failed to toggle item
zh_TW: 無法切換項目

en: Failed to unlink %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取消 %s 的連結：%s

en: Failed to write file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Halt without displaying the logout dialog
zh_TW: 關機且不顯示登出對話窗

en: Hibernate without displaying the logout dialog
zh_TW: 休眠並且不顯示登出對話窗

en: If running
zh_TW: 如果正在執行中

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立刻

en: Last accessed: %s
zh_TW: 最後存取：%s

en: Launch GN_OME services on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時同時啟動 GN_OME 服務

en: Launch _KDE services on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時同時啟動 _KDE 服務

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式與上鎖程式

en: Loading desktop settings
zh_TW: 載入桌面設定值中

en: Loading session data
zh_TW: 載入工作階段資料中

en: Lock screen be_fore sleep
zh_TW: 在睡眠之前鎖定螢幕(_F)

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log out %s
zh_TW: 登出 %s

en: Log out of the Xfce Desktop
zh_TW: 登出 Xfce 桌面

en: Log out quickly; don't save the session
zh_TW: 快速登出；不要儲存工作階段

en: Log out without displaying the logout dialog
zh_TW: 登出且不顯示登出對話窗

en: Manage _remote applications
zh_TW: 管理遠端應用程式(_R)

en: Manage remote applications over the network (this may be a security risk)
zh_TW: 透過網路管理遠端應用程式 (這可能有安全上的風險)

en: Mice Splash Engine
zh_TW: Mice 開機畫面引擎

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New session
zh_TW: 新增工作階段

en: No description given
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Opens the configuration panel for the selected splash screen
zh_TW: 為所選的起動畫面開啟設置面板

en: Performing Autostart...
zh_TW: 執行自動啟動中...

en: Please check that the file is a valid splash theme archive.
zh_TW: 請核實該檔案是否為有效的啟動畫面主題檔案。

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 印出版本資訊並離開

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Pro_mpt on logout
zh_TW: 登出時先問清楚(_M)

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Prompt for confirmation when logging out
zh_TW: 當登出時跳出確認提示

en: Quit the program, and remove it from the session
zh_TW: 退出程式，並且從工作階段中移除它

en: Reboot without displaying the logout dialog
zh_TW: 重新開機且不顯示登出對話窗

en: Received error while trying to log out
zh_TW: 當嘗試登出時接收到錯誤

en: Restart Style
zh_TW: 重新啟動樣式

en: Run xflock4 before suspending or hibernating the system
zh_TW: 在系統暫停或休眠之前執行 xflock4

en: S_plash
zh_TW: 開機畫面(_P)

en: Save Sess_ion
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段(_I)

en: Saving Session
zh_TW: 正在儲存工作階段

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Select a command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: Sessio_n
zh_TW: 工作階段(_N)

en: Session Manager Error
zh_TW: 工作階段管理程式錯誤

en: Session Save Error
zh_TW: 工作階段儲存錯誤

en: Session and Startup
zh_TW: 工作階段與初始啟動

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a checkpoint
zh_TW: 當請求檢查點時，工作階段管理程式一定要處於閒置狀態

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a shutdown
zh_TW: 當請求關機時，工作階段管理程式一定要處於閒置狀態

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Shut _Down
zh_TW: 關機(_D)

en: Shutdown Failed
zh_TW: 關機失敗

en: Shutdown command failed
zh_TW: 關機指令失敗

en: Shutdown is blocked by the kiosk settings
zh_TW: 關機被 kiosk 設定阻擋

en: Simple Splash Engine
zh_TW: Simple 開機畫面引擎

en: Start GNOME services, such as gnome-keyring
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME 服務，像是 gnome-keyring

en: Start KDE services, such as kdeinit
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 服務，像是 kdeinit

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 中

en: Starting Assistive Technologies
zh_TW: 正在啟動輔助科技

en: Starting KDE services
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 服務中

en: Starting The Gimp
zh_TW: 啟動 Gimp 中

en: Starting The Gnome Keyring Daemon
zh_TW: 啟動 Gnome 鑰匙圈幕後程式中

en: Starting the Beep Media Player
zh_TW: 啟動 Beep Media Player 中

en: Starting the Desktop Manager
zh_TW: 啟動桌面管理程式中

en: Starting the Gnome Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 啟動 Gnome 終端機中

en: Starting the KDE Advanced Text Editor
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 進階文字編輯器中

en: Starting the KDE Clipboard Manager
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 剪貼簿管理程式中

en: Starting the KDE Mail Reader
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 郵件閱讀器中

en: Starting the KDE News Reader
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 新聞閱讀器中

en: Starting the KDE Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 啟動 KDE 終端機中

en: Starting the Konqueror
zh_TW: 啟動 Konqueror 中

en: Starting the Panel
zh_TW: 啟動面板中

en: Starting the Session Management Proxy
zh_TW: 啟動工作階段管理代理程式中

en: Starting the Taskbar
zh_TW: 啟動工作列中

en: Starting the VI Improved Editor
zh_TW: 啟動 VI Improved 文字編輯器中

en: Starting the Volume Controller
zh_TW: 啟動音量控制器中

en: Starting the Window Manager
zh_TW: 啟動視窗管理程式中

en: Starting the X Multimedia System
zh_TW: 啟動 X Multimedia System 中

en: Starting the X Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 啟動 X 終端機中

en: Starting the X-Chat IRC Client
zh_TW: 啟動 X-Chat 中

en: Sus_pend
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: Suspend without displaying the logout dialog
zh_TW: 暫停且不顯示登出對話窗

en: Terminate Program
zh_TW: 終止程式

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: The application will lose any unsaved state and will not be restarted in your next session.
zh_TW: 應用程式將喪失任何尚未儲存的狀態，並且無法在您下次的工作階段復原。

en: The client doesn't have any properties set yet
zh_TW: 客戶端尚未設定任何屬性

en: The list of applications in the failsafe session is empty.
zh_TW: 防失敗工作階段內的應用程式清單是空的。

en: The location and the format of the autostart directory has changed.
    The new location is
    
      %s
    
    where you can place .desktop files to, that describe the applications
    to start when you login to your Xfce desktop. The files in your old
    autostart directory have been successfully migrated to the new
    location.
    You should delete this directory now.
zh_TW: 自動啟動目錄的位置有所更改。
    新的位置在
    
      %s
    
    該處可放置 .desktop 檔案，在這些檔案中描述您登入 Xfce 桌面時會啟動的應用程式。您位於先前自動啟動目錄的檔案已經成功地遷移到新的位置。
    您應該現在就刪除本目錄。

en: The saved states of your applications will not be restored during your next login.
zh_TW: 您應用程式儲存的狀態在下次您登入時不會被復原。

en: The specified failsafe session ("%s") is not marked as a failsafe session.
zh_TW: 指定的防失敗工作階段 (「%s」) 並未標記為防失敗工作階段。

en: Theme File Error
zh_TW: 主題檔案錯誤

en: These applications are a part of the currently-running session, and can be saved when you log out.  Changes below will only take effect when the session is saved.
zh_TW: 這些應用程式都是目前正在執行的工作階段的一部分，並且當您登出時能儲存下來。以下的變更只會在工作階段儲存時始發揮效力。

en: This will permanently remove the application from the list of automatically started applications
zh_TW: 這會從自動啟動應用程式清單中永久性移除該應用程式

en: Try again
zh_TW: 重試

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 請輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Unable to contact D-Bus session bus
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 D-Bus 工作階段 bus

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_TW: 無法聯絡設定值伺服器

en: Unable to create user interface from embedded definition data
zh_TW: 無法從內嵌定義資料建立使用者介面

en: Unable to determine failsafe session name.  Possible causes: xfconfd isn't running (D-Bus setup problem); environment variable $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS is set incorrectly (must include "%s"), or xfce4-session is installed incorrectly.
zh_TW: 無法得知防失敗工作階段的名稱。可能原因：xfcond 並非執行中 (D-Bus 設置問題)；環境變數 $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS 的設定不正確 (一定要包含「%s」)，或是 xfce4-session 安裝不正確。

en: Unable to install splash theme from file "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從檔案「%s」安裝啟動畫面主題

en: Unable to load a failsafe session
zh_TW: 無法載入防失敗工作階段

en: Unable to remove splash theme "%s" from directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法從目錄 %s 中移除啟動畫面主題「%s」。

en: Unable to save the session
zh_TW: 無法儲存工作階段

en: Unable to terminate program.
zh_TW: 無法終止程式。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown shutdown method %d
zh_TW: 未知關機方法 %d

en: Use custom image
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖像

en: Use this session to run Xfce as your desktop environment
zh_TW: 使用這個工作階段來執行 Xfce 作為您的桌面環境

en: Verifying DNS settings
zh_TW: 核實 DNS 設定中

en: Version information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
zh_TW: 由 Benedikt Meurer 編寫 <benny@xfce.org>

en: Xfce Session
zh_TW: Xfce 工作階段

en: You might need to delete some files manually in "%s".
zh_TW: 您可能需要手動刪除一些「%s」中的檔案。

en: Your session is being saved.  If you do not wish to wait, you may close this window.
zh_TW: 您的工作階段正被儲存。如果您不希望等候，沒關係您可以關閉此視窗。

en: _Display chooser on login
zh_TW: 登入時顯示選擇器(_D)

en: _Export theme
zh_TW: 匯出主題(_E)

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠(_H)

en: _Install new theme
zh_TW: 安裝新主題(_I)

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: _Proceed
zh_TW: 處理(_P)

en: _Quit Program
zh_TW: 退出程式(_Q)

en: _Remove theme
zh_TW: 移除主題(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Save session for future logins
zh_TW: 儲存工作階段以供往後使用(_S)

en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: and Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>.
zh_TW: 與 Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>。

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤
