Xfdesktop - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (220 entries)

en:     Desktop File Icons:  %s
zh_CN:     桌面文件图标：  %s

en:     Desktop Icons:       %s
zh_CN:     桌面图标：       %s

en:     Desktop Menu:        %s
zh_CN:     桌面菜单        %s

en: %A at %X
zh_CN: %A %X

en: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_CN: %s
    大小：%s
    上次修改：%s

en: %x at %X
zh_CN: %x %X

en: <b>%s</b>
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    类型： %s
    大小：%s

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Default Icons</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认图标</b>

en: <b>Desktop Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>桌面菜单</b>

en: <b>Window List Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口列表菜单</b>

en: <b>Workspace %d</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作区 %d</b>

en: A normal file with the same name already exists. Please delete or rename it.
zh_CN: 一个正常的同名文件已经存在。请将其删除或重命名。

en: Advance to the next wallpaper on the current workspace
zh_CN: 在当前工作区前进到下一个壁纸

en: Amount of time before a different background is selected.
zh_CN: 在选择不同的背景前请选择间隔时间。

en: Apply to all _workspaces
zh_CN: 应用到所有工作区（_W）

en: Arrange Desktop _Icons
zh_CN: 安排桌面图标(_I)

en: Automatically arrange all the icons on the desktop
zh_CN: 自动排列桌面上的图标

en: Automatically select a different background from the current directory.
zh_CN: 自动从当前目录中选择不同的背景

en: B_utton:
zh_CN: 按钮(_U)：

en: Build options:
zh_CN: 编译参数：

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
zh_CN: 在 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 下编译，链接到 GTK+ %d.%d.%d

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_C)：

en: Cause xfdesktop to quit
zh_CN: 强行结束 xfcedesktop

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change the _background
zh_CN: 修改背景(_b)

en: Choose the folder to select wallpapers from.
zh_CN: 选择图片来源目录。

en: Control
zh_CN: Ctrl

en: Copy _Here
zh_CN: 复制至此(_H)

en: Could not create a new document from the template
zh_CN: 未能从模板创建新文档

en: Could not create a new file
zh_CN: 未能创建新文件

en: Could not create the desktop folder "%s"
zh_CN: 未能创建桌面文件夹 “%s”

en: Could not empty the trash
zh_CN: 未能清空回收站

en: Create Document Error
zh_CN: 创建文档错误

en: Create File Error
zh_CN: 创建文件错误

en: Create _Document
zh_CN: 创建文档 (_D)

en: Create _Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(_F)...

en: Create _Launcher...
zh_CN: 创建启动器(_L)...

en: Create _URL Link...
zh_CN: 创建 URL 链接(_U)...

en: Delete Error
zh_CN: 删除错误

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Folder Error
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹错误

en: Desktop Settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: Desktop _Settings...
zh_CN: 桌面设置(_S)...

en: Disable debug messages
zh_CN: 未能调试消息

en: Disks and Drives
zh_CN: 磁盘和驱动器

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要等待窗口管理器

en: Do you really want to remove workspace %d?
    Note: You are currently on workspace %d.
zh_CN: 您确定要移除工作区 %d？
    注意：您目前位于工作区 %d。

en: Do you really want to remove workspace '%s'?
    Note: You are currently on workspace '%s'.
zh_CN: 您确定要移除工作区 '%s' ？
    注意：您目前位于工作区 '%s'。

en: E_ject Volume
zh_CN: 弹出卷(_J)

en: Eject Failed
zh_CN: 无法弹出

en: Eject Finished
zh_CN: 弹出完成

en: Ejecting device
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备

en: Enable debug messages
zh_CN: 启用调试消息

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Failed to eject "%s"
zh_CN: 无法弹出 “%s”

en: Failed to load the desktop folder
zh_CN: 无法载入桌面文件夹

en: Failed to mount "%s"
zh_CN: 无法挂载 “%s”

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析参数：%s

en: Failed to run "%s"
zh_CN: 无法运行 “%s”

en: File Properties Error
zh_CN: 文件属性错误

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File/launcher icons
zh_CN: 文件/启动器图标

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平渐变

en: Icon _size:
zh_CN: 图标大小(_S)：

en: Icon _type:
zh_CN: 图标类型(_T)：

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Image selection is unavailable while the image style is set to None.
zh_CN: 图片样式设为空时图片选择器无效。

en: Include applications menu on _desktop right click
zh_CN: 在桌面上右击时包含应用程序菜单(_D)

en: Launch Error
zh_CN: 启动错误

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Load Error
zh_CN: 载入错误

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Minimized application icons
zh_CN: 已最小化应用程序的图标

en: Mo_difier:
zh_CN: 转义键(_D)：

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_V)

en: Modi_fier:
zh_CN: 转义键(_F)：

en: Mount Failed
zh_CN: 无法挂载

en: Move this dialog to the display and workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_CN: 将此对话框移动到您想修改设置的显示器和工作区上。

en: Move this dialog to the display you want to edit the settings for.
zh_CN: 将此对话框移动到您想修改设置的显示器上。

en: Move this dialog to the workspace you want to edit the settings for.
zh_CN: 将此对话框移动到您想修改设置的工作区上。

en: Network Shares
zh_CN: 网络共享

en: No templates installed
zh_CN: 未安装模板

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the icons selected support being renamed.
zh_CN: 选中的图标都不支持重命名。

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 用 “%s” 打开

en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 用其它应用程序打开(_A)...

en: Other Devices
zh_CN: 其他设备

en: P_roperties...
zh_CN: 属性(_R)...

en: Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴至文件夹

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Pop up the menu (at the current mouse position)
zh_CN: 弹出菜单(在当前的鼠标位置)

en: Pop up the window list (at the current mouse position)
zh_CN: 弹出窗口列表(在当前的鼠标位置)

en: Randomly selects another image from the same directory when the wallpaper is to cycle.
zh_CN: 在壁纸循环时随机选择一个同目录下的其他图片。

en: Reload all settings
zh_CN: 重载所有设置

en: Removable Devices
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: Removable Volume
    Mounted in "%s"
    %s left (%s total)
zh_CN: 可移动卷
    在 “%s” 挂载
    剩余 %s(共计 %s)

en: Removable Volume
    Not mounted yet
zh_CN: 可移动卷
    还未挂载

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Workspace %d
zh_CN: 移除工作区 %d

en: Remove Workspace '%s'
zh_CN: 移除工作区  '%s'

en: Rename Error
zh_CN: 重命名错误

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 伸缩

en: Select First Color
zh_CN: 选择第一种颜色

en: Select Second Color
zh_CN: 选择第二种颜色

en: Select this option to display preview-able files on the desktop as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
zh_CN: 选中此项在桌面上以自动生成的缩略图图标显示可预览的文件。

en: Set desktop background and menu and icon behavior
zh_CN: 设置桌面背景、菜单和图标行为

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Sh_ow application icons in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示应用程序图标(_O)

en: Show _application icons in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示应用程序图标(_A)

en: Show _window list menu on desktop middle click
zh_CN: 在桌面上中击时显示窗口列表菜单(_W)

en: Show a_dd and remove workspace options in list
zh_CN: 在列表中显示添加和移除工作区选项(_D)

en: Show hidden files on the desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面上的隐藏文件。

en: Show icon tooltips. Size:
zh_CN: 显示图标提示

en: Show s_ticky windows only in active workspace
zh_CN: 仅在当前工作区中显示已粘滞窗口(_T)

en: Show t_humbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(_H)

en: Show workspace _names in list
zh_CN: 在列表中显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Single _click to activate items
zh_CN: 单击激活项目(_C)

en: Size of the tooltip preview image.
zh_CN: 提示预览图像的大小。

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Spanning Screens
zh_CN: 跨屏幕

en: Spanning screens
zh_CN: 跨屏幕

en: Specifies the "right" or "bottom" color of the gradient.
zh_CN: 指定渐变区 “右边” 或 “下边” 的颜色。

en: Specifies the solid color, or the "left" or "top" color of the gradient.
zh_CN: 指定纯色，或渐变区 “左边” 或 “上边” 的颜色。

en: Specify how often the background will change.
zh_CN: 更改背景的时间间隔。

en: Specify how the image will be resized to fit the screen.
zh_CN: 指定如何调整图片大小以适应屏幕。

en: Specify the style of the color drawn behind the backdrop image.
zh_CN: 指定背景图片后的颜色绘制样式。

en: St_yle:
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)：

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: The application chooser could not be opened
zh_CN: 未能打开应用程序选择器

en: The device "%s" has been safely removed from the system.
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 已经从系统中安全移除。

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
zh_CN: 正在弹出设备 “%s”。这可能需要一些时间

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 系统正在卸载设备 “%s”。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器。

en: The file could not be opened
zh_CN: 未能打开此文件

en: The file could not be renamed
zh_CN: 未能重命名此文件

en: The file properties dialog could not be opened
zh_CN: 未能打开文件属性对话框

en: The file transfer could not be performed
zh_CN: 未能执行文件传输

en: The files could not be renamed
zh_CN: 未能重命名文件

en: The folder could not be opened
zh_CN: 未能打开此文件夹

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_CN: 无法完成请求的操作

en: The selected files could not be deleted
zh_CN: 未能删除选中的文件

en: The selected files could not be moved to the trash
zh_CN: 未能将选中的文件移至回收站

en: The selected files could not be trashed
zh_CN: 未能删除选中的文件

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
zh_CN: 在可以移除设备 “%s” 之前有数据需要写入其中。请不要移除介质或断开驱动器

en: This feature requires a file manager service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_CN: 此功能需要有文件管理器服务存在(比如 Thunar 所提供的功能)。

en: This feature requires a trash service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
zh_CN: 此功能需要有回收站服务存在(比如 Thunar 所提供的功能)。

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
zh_CN: 此是 %s 版 %s，运行于 Xfce %s。

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Today at %X
zh_CN: 今天 %X

en: Transfer Error
zh_CN: 传输错误

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash Error
zh_CN: 回收站错误

en: Trash contains %d items
zh_CN: 回收站包含 %d 个项目

en: Trash contains one item
zh_CN: 回收站包含一个项目

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站是空的

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 获取用法。

en: Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s
    大小：%s
    上次修改：%s

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_CN: 未能与设置服务器联系

en: Unable to launch "%s":
zh_CN: 未能启动 “%s”：

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit launchers and links on the desktop.
zh_CN: 未能启动 “exo-desktop-item-edit”，它是在桌面上创建和编辑启动器和链接所需的。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unmount Finished
zh_CN: 卸载完成

en: Unmounting device
zh_CN: 正在卸载设备

en: Use _submenus for the windows in each workspace
zh_CN: 在每个工作区中为窗口使用子菜单(_S)

en: Use custom _font size:
zh_CN: 使用自定义的字体大小(_F)：

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 竖直渐变

en: Wallpaper for %s
zh_CN: %s 壁纸

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d
zh_CN: %s 的壁纸，位于 %d 显示器

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的壁纸，位于%d (%s) 显示器

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d
zh_CN: 监视器 %d 壁纸

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d (%s)
zh_CN: 监视器 %d (%s) 壁纸

en: Wallpaper for my desktop
zh_CN: 我桌面的壁纸

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Writing data to device
zh_CN: 正在向设备写入数据

en: Yesterday at %X
zh_CN: 昨天 %X

en: Zoomed
zh_CN: 缩放

en: _Add Workspace
zh_CN: 添加工作区(_A)

en: _Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序(_A)

en: _Background
zh_CN: 背景(_B)

en: _Button:
zh_CN: 按钮(_B)：

en: _Edit Launcher
zh_CN: 编辑启动器(_E)

en: _Edit desktop menu
zh_CN: 编辑桌面菜单(_E)

en: _Empty File
zh_CN: 空文件(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 目录(_F)：

en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 链接至此(_L)

en: _Menus
zh_CN: 菜单(_M)

en: _Mount Volume
zh_CN: 挂载卷(_M)

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动至此(_M)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open With "%s"
zh_CN: 用 “%s” 打开(_O)

en: _Open all
zh_CN: 全部打开(_O)

en: _Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_O)

en: _Random Order
zh_CN: 随机排序

en: _Remove Workspace %d
zh_CN: 移除工作区 %d(_R)

en: _Remove Workspace '%s'
zh_CN: 移除工作区 ‘%s’(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Unmount Volume
zh_CN: 卸载卷(_U)

en: _Window Actions
zh_CN: 窗口动作(_W)

en: at start up
zh_CN: 启动时

en: chronologically
zh_CN: 按时间顺序

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: in hours:
zh_CN: 间隔小时数：

en: in minutes:
zh_CN: 间隔分钟数：

en: in seconds:
zh_CN: 间隔秒数：
