Xfce4-session - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: (Unknown program)
zh_CN: (未知程序)

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>兼容性</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: <b>描述：</b>

en: <b>Homepage:</b>
zh_CN: <b>主页：</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息</b>

en: <b>Logout Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>注销方式设置</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全性</b>

en: <b>Session Chooser</b>
zh_CN: <b>会话选择器</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
zh_CN: <b>关机</b>

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本：</b>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_V)

en: Add application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: All Xfce cache files could not be cleared
zh_CN: 所有 Xfce 缓存文件都未能清除

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always save the session when logging out
zh_CN: 注销时总是保存会话

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 出现错误

en: App_lication Autostart
zh_CN: 应用程序自启动(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to empty the session cache?
zh_CN: 您确定要清空此会话缓存吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 “%s” 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to terminate "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要终止 “%s” 吗？

en: Automatically save session on logo_ut
zh_CN: 注销时自动保存会话(_U)

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Balou Splash Engine
zh_CN: Balou 启动画面引擎

en: Balou theme
zh_CN: Balou 主题

en: Below is the list of applications that will be started automatically when you login to your Xfce desktop, in addition to the applications that were saved when you logged out last time. Cursive applications belong to another desktop environment, but you can still enable them if you want.
zh_CN: 以下是您在登录 Xfce 桌面时会自动启动的应用程序列表，包括您在上次注销时保存的应用程序。斜体的应用程序属于其它桌面环境，但在需要时您仍然可以启动它们。

en: Can only terminate clients when in the idle state
zh_CN: 仅在空闲时才能终止客户端

en: Cancel the login attempt and return to the login screen.
zh_CN: 取消此登录提示并返回至登录屏幕。

en: Choose a name for the new session:
zh_CN: 为此新会话选择一个名称：

en: Choose image...
zh_CN: 挑选图片...

en: Choose session
zh_CN: 选择会话

en: Choose session name
zh_CN: 选择会话名称

en: Choose the session you want to restore. You can simply double-click the session name to restore it.
zh_CN: 选择您要恢复的会话。您只需双击会话名称即可恢复它。

en: Choose theme file to install...
zh_CN: 挑选要安装的主题文件...

en: Choose theme filename...
zh_CN: 挑选主题文件名...

en: Clear save_d sessions
zh_CN: 清除已保存的会话(_D)

en: Clear sessions
zh_CN: 清除会话

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Con_figure
zh_CN: 配置(_F)

en: Configure Balou...
zh_CN: 配置 Balou...

en: Configure Simple...
zh_CN: 配置 Simple...

en: Continue anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent Xfce from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts on your system.
zh_CN: 未能查找 %s 的互联网地址。这会阻止 Xfce
    的正常操作。在您系统上的 /etc/hosts 中
    添加 %s 可能会更正此问题。

en: Create a new session.
zh_CN: 创建新会话。

en: Customize desktop startup and splash screen
zh_CN: 自定义桌面启动和启动屏幕

en: Demonstrates the selected splash screen
zh_CN: 演示选中的启动屏幕

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Disable binding to TCP ports
zh_CN: 禁用与 TCP 端口绑定

en: Display the session chooser every time Xfce starts
zh_CN: 每次 Xfce 启动时都显示此会话选择器

en: Edit application
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序

en: Either the password you entered is invalid, or the system administrator disallows shutting down this computer with your user account.
zh_CN: 要么您输入的密码无效，要么系统管理员不允许以您的用户帐户关闭此计算机。

en: Empty the session cache
zh_CN: 清空会话缓存

en: Error receiving response from shutdown helper: %s
zh_CN: 从关机辅助程序接收响应时出错：%s

en: Error sending command to shutdown helper: %s
zh_CN: 向关机辅助程序发送命令时出错：%s

en: Failed adding "%s"
zh_CN: 无法添加 “%s”

en: Failed to create file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 %s

en: Failed to edit item
zh_CN: 无法编辑项目

en: Failed to edit item "%s"
zh_CN: 无法编辑项目 “%s”

en: Failed to hibernate session
zh_CN: 会话无法休眠

en: Failed to open %s for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 来读取

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 来写入

en: Failed to remove item
zh_CN: 无法移除项目

en: Failed to suspend session
zh_CN: 会话无法挂起

en: Failed to toggle item
zh_CN: 无法切换项目

en: Failed to unlink %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法断开链接 %s：%s

en: Failed to write file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Halt without displaying the logout dialog
zh_CN: 断开时不显示注销对话框

en: Hibernate without displaying the logout dialog
zh_CN: 休眠时不显示注销对话框

en: If running
zh_CN: 如果正在运行

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Last accessed: %s
zh_CN: 最后访问：%s

en: Launch GN_OME services on startup
zh_CN: 桌面启动时启动 GNOME 服务(_O)

en: Launch _KDE services on startup
zh_CN: 桌面启动时启动 KDE 服务(_K)

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_CN: 启动屏幕保护和锁定程序

en: Loading desktop settings
zh_CN: 正在载入桌面设置

en: Loading session data
zh_CN: 正在载入会话数据

en: Lock screen be_fore sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠前锁屏(_F)

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log out %s
zh_CN: 注销 %s

en: Log out of the Xfce Desktop
zh_CN: 从 Xfce 桌面注销

en: Log out quickly; don't save the session
zh_CN: 快速注销；不保存会话

en: Log out without displaying the logout dialog
zh_CN: 注销时不显示注销对话框

en: Manage _remote applications
zh_CN: 管理远程应用程序(_R)

en: Manage remote applications over the network (this may be a security risk)
zh_CN: 通过网络管理远程应用程序(可能有安全风险)

en: Mice Splash Engine
zh_CN: Mice 启动画面引擎

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: No description given
zh_CN: 未给定描述

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Opens the configuration panel for the selected splash screen
zh_CN: 为选中的启动屏幕打开配置面板

en: Performing Autostart...
zh_CN: 正在执行自启动...

en: Please check that the file is a valid splash theme archive.
zh_CN: 请检查此文件是不是有效的启动画面主题归档文件。

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 列印版本信息后退出

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Pro_mpt on logout
zh_CN: 注销时提示(_M)

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Prompt for confirmation when logging out
zh_CN: 注销时提示用户确定

en: Quit the program, and remove it from the session
zh_CN: 退出此程序，并从会话中移除它

en: Reboot without displaying the logout dialog
zh_CN: 重启时不显示注销对话框

en: Received error while trying to log out
zh_CN: 试图注销时收到错误

en: Restart Style
zh_CN: 重启样式

en: Run xflock4 before suspending or hibernating the system
zh_CN: 系统挂起或休眠前运行 xflock4

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: S_plash
zh_CN: 启动画面(_P)

en: Save Sess_ion
zh_CN: 保存会话(_I)

en: Saving Session
zh_CN: 正在保存会话

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: Select a command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Sessio_n
zh_CN: 会话(_N)

en: Session Manager Error
zh_CN: 会话管理器错误

en: Session Save Error
zh_CN: 会话保存出错

en: Session and Startup
zh_CN: 会话和启动

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a checkpoint
zh_CN: 提请检查点时会话管理器必须处于空闲状态

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a shutdown
zh_CN: 提请关机时会话管理器必须处于空闲状态

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Shut _Down
zh_CN: 关机(_D)

en: Shutdown Failed
zh_CN: 无法关机

en: Shutdown command failed
zh_CN: 关机命令无效

en: Shutdown is blocked by the kiosk settings
zh_CN: kiosk 设置阻止了关机

en: Simple Splash Engine
zh_CN: Simple 启动画面引擎

en: Start GNOME services, such as gnome-keyring
zh_CN: 启动 GNOME 服务，比如 gnome-keyring

en: Start KDE services, such as kdeinit
zh_CN: 启动 KDE 服务，比如 kdeinit

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Starting Assistive Technologies
zh_CN: 正在启动辅助技术

en: Starting KDE services
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 服务

en: Starting The Gimp
zh_CN: 正在启动 Gimp

en: Starting The Gnome Keyring Daemon
zh_CN: 正在启动 Gnome Keyring 守护进程

en: Starting the Beep Media Player
zh_CN: 正在启动 Beep 媒体播放器

en: Starting the Desktop Manager
zh_CN: 正在启动桌面管理器

en: Starting the Gnome Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 正在启动 Gnome 终端模拟器

en: Starting the KDE Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 高级文本编辑器

en: Starting the KDE Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 剪贴板管理器

en: Starting the KDE Mail Reader
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 邮件阅读器

en: Starting the KDE News Reader
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 新闻阅读器

en: Starting the KDE Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 正在启动 KDE 终端模拟器

en: Starting the Konqueror
zh_CN: 正在启动 Konqueror

en: Starting the Panel
zh_CN: 正在启动面板

en: Starting the Session Management Proxy
zh_CN: 正在启动会话管理代理

en: Starting the Taskbar
zh_CN: 正在启动任务栏

en: Starting the VI Improved Editor
zh_CN: 正在启动 VI 增强编辑器

en: Starting the Volume Controller
zh_CN: 正在启动音量控制器

en: Starting the Window Manager
zh_CN: 正在启动窗口管理器

en: Starting the X Multimedia System
zh_CN: 正在启动 X 多媒体系统

en: Starting the X Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 正在启动 X 终端模拟器

en: Starting the X-Chat IRC Client
zh_CN: 正在启动 X-Chat 网络聊天客户端

en: Sus_pend
zh_CN: 挂起(_P)

en: Suspend without displaying the logout dialog
zh_CN: 挂起时不显示注销对话框

en: Terminate Program
zh_CN: 终止程序

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: The application will lose any unsaved state and will not be restarted in your next session.
zh_CN: 此应用程序会丢失任何未保存的状态且在您下次登录时不会重启。

en: The client doesn't have any properties set yet
zh_CN: 客户端还没有设置任何属性

en: The list of applications in the failsafe session is empty.
zh_CN: 安全会话中的应用程序列表是空的。

en: The location and the format of the autostart directory has changed.
    The new location is
    
      %s
    
    where you can place .desktop files to, that describe the applications
    to start when you login to your Xfce desktop. The files in your old
    autostart directory have been successfully migrated to the new
    location.
    You should delete this directory now.
zh_CN: 已更改自启动目录的位置和格式。
    新的位置是
    
      %s
    
    在您放置您登录 Xfce 桌面时要启动的应用程序
    的 .desktop 描述文件的位置。您的原自启动
    目录中的文件已成功地迁移到了此新位置。
    您现在应该删除此目录。

en: The saved states of your applications will not be restored during your next login.
zh_CN: 在您下次登录时不会恢复已保存的应用程序状态。

en: The specified failsafe session ("%s") is not marked as a failsafe session.
zh_CN: 指定的安全会话(“%s”)未标记为安全会话。

en: Theme File Error
zh_CN: 主题文件错误

en: These applications are a part of the currently-running session, and can be saved when you log out.  Changes below will only take effect when the session is saved.
zh_CN: 这些应用程序是当前正在运行会话的一部分，且在您注销时可以保存。以下更改只在会话保存后才生效。

en: This will permanently remove the application from the list of automatically started applications
zh_CN: 这会从自动启动应用程序列表中永远移除此应用程序。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 获取用法。

en: Unable to contact D-Bus session bus
zh_CN: 未能与 D-Bus 会话总线联系

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_CN: 未能与设置服务器联系

en: Unable to create user interface from embedded definition data
zh_CN: 未能从内嵌的定义数据创建用户界面

en: Unable to determine failsafe session name.  Possible causes: xfconfd isn't running (D-Bus setup problem); environment variable $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS is set incorrectly (must include "%s"), or xfce4-session is installed incorrectly.
zh_CN: 未能确定安全会话名称。可能由于：xfconfd
    没有运行(D-Bus 设置问题)，未正确设置环境
    变量 $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS(必须包含 “%s”)，
    或 xfce4-session 未正确安装。

en: Unable to install splash theme from file "%s"
zh_CN: 未能从文件 “%s” 安装启动画面主题

en: Unable to load a failsafe session
zh_CN: 未能载入安全会话

en: Unable to remove splash theme "%s" from directory %s.
zh_CN: 未能从目录 %2$s 中移除启动画面主题 “%1$s”。

en: Unable to save the session
zh_CN: 未能保存此会话

en: Unable to terminate program.
zh_CN: 未能终止程序。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown shutdown method %d
zh_CN: 未知关机方式 %d

en: Use custom image
zh_CN: 使用自定义图片

en: Use this session to run Xfce as your desktop environment
zh_CN: 使用此会话将 Xfce 作为您的桌面环境运行

en: Verifying DNS settings
zh_CN: 正在校验 DNS 设置

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
zh_CN: 撰写者为 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>

en: Xfce Session
zh_CN: Xfce 会话

en: You might need to delete some files manually in "%s".
zh_CN: 您可能需要在 “%s” 中手动删除一些文件。

en: Your session is being saved.  If you do not wish to wait, you may close this window.
zh_CN: 正在保存您的会话，如果您不愿等待，可以关闭此窗口。

en: _Display chooser on login
zh_CN: 登录时显示选择器(_D)

en: _Export theme
zh_CN: 导出主题(_E)

en: _General
zh_CN: 一般(_G)

en: _Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(_H)

en: _Install new theme
zh_CN: 安装新主题(_I)

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Proceed
zh_CN: 继续(_P)

en: _Quit Program
zh_CN: 退出程序(_Q)

en: _Remove theme
zh_CN: 移除主题(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Save session for future logins
zh_CN: 保存会话用于将来登录(_S)

en: _Test
zh_CN: 测试(_T)

en: and Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>.
zh_CN: 和 Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>。

en: label
zh_CN: 标签
