Xfce4-power-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: 
    Xfce Power Manager %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
zh_CN: 
    Xfce 电源管理器 %s
    
    Xfce 珍品项目的一部分
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    以 GNU GPL 授权。

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %s (%i%%)
    %s until fully charged
zh_CN: %s(%i%%)
    离充完电还有 %s

en: %s (%i%%)
    Estimated time left is %s
zh_CN: %s(%i%%)
    预计剩余时间是 %s

en: %s is currently inhibiting power management
zh_CN: %s 正在阻止电源管理

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Charging (%0.0f%%)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    正在充电 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Charging (%0.0f%%, %s)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    正在充电 (%0.0f%%, %s)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Discharging (%0.0f%%)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    未充电(%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Discharging (%0.0f%%, %s)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    未充电 (%0.0f%%, %s)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged (%0.0f%%)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    电量已满 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged (%0.0f%%, %s runtime)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b> 
    电量已满 (%0.0f%%, %s 续航时长)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Unknown state
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    未知状态

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to charge (%0.0f%%)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    等待充电 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to discharge (%0.0f%%)
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    等待拔出电源 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    is empty
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    为空

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Brightness reduction</b>
zh_CN: <b>亮度降低</b>

en: <b>Buttons</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮</b>

en: <b>Critical power</b>
zh_CN: <b>电量不足</b>

en: <b>Display brightness</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示亮度</b>

en: <b>Display power management</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示电源管理器</b>

en: <b>Laptop Lid</b>
zh_CN: <b>笔记本盖</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全性</b>

en: <b>System power saving</b>
zh_CN: <b>系统节电</b>

en: An application is currently disabling the automatic sleep. Doing this action now may damage the working state of this application.
    Are you sure you want to hibernate the system?
zh_CN: 当前有应用程序禁用了自动睡眠。执行此动作可能会损坏此应用程序的工作状态。
    您确定要让系统休眠？

en: Another power manager is already running
zh_CN: 另一个电源管理器已在运行

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Authorized to hibernate
zh_CN: 已授权休眠

en: Authorized to shutdown
zh_CN: 已授权关机

en: Authorized to suspend
zh_CN: 已授权挂起

en: Automatically lock the session:
zh_CN: 自动锁定会话：

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Blank after
zh_CN: 在之后空白

en: Brightness: %.0f percent
zh_CN: 亮度: %.0f 百分比

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
zh_CN: 以 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 编译，与 GTK+ %d.%d.%d 链接。

en: Can hibernate
zh_CN: 可以休眠

en: Can suspend
zh_CN: 可以挂起

en: Cause xfce4-power-manager-settings to quit
zh_CN: 导致 xfce4-power-manager-settings 退出

en: Check your power manager installation
zh_CN: 检查您的电源管理器安装

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Critical battery power level:
zh_CN: 紧急电量级别：

en: Current charge
zh_CN: 当前电量

en: Delay locking after screensaver for
zh_CN: 在屏保之后延迟锁定

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display a specific device by UpDevice object path
zh_CN: 使用 UpDevice 对象路径显示特定设备

en: Display battery levels for attached devices
zh_CN: 显示连接设备的剩余电量

en: Display the battery levels of your devices and control the brightness of your display
zh_CN: 显示设备电量并控制屏幕亮度

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Do not daemonize
zh_CN: 不守护

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Dump all information
zh_CN: 转存所有信息

en: Enable debugging
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: Energy empty
zh_CN: 无电量

en: Failed to connect to power manager
zh_CN: 连接电源管理器失败

en: Failed to load power manager configuration, using defaults
zh_CN: 无法载入电源管理器配置，使用默认

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析参数：%s

en: False
zh_CN: 否

en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 电量充满

en: Fully charged (design)
zh_CN: 电量充满 (计划)

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Handle display brightness _keys
zh_CN: 管理显示器亮度调节按键(_K)

en: Has LID
zh_CN: 有盖子

en: Has battery
zh_CN: 有电池

en: Has brightness panel
zh_CN: 有亮度面板

en: Has hibernate button
zh_CN: 有休眠按钮

en: Has power button
zh_CN: 有电源按钮

en: Has sleep button
zh_CN: 有睡眠按钮

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许休眠和挂起操作

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not supported
zh_CN: 不支持休眠和挂起操作

en: Hibernate operation not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许休眠操作

en: Hibernate operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持休眠操作

en: Hibernate the system
zh_CN: 系统休眠

en: In addition, Xfce power manager provides a set of freedesktop-compliant DBus interfaces to inform other applications about current power level so that they can adjust their power consumption, and it provides the inhibit interface which allows applications to prevent automatic sleep actions via the power manager; as an example, the operating system’s package manager should make use of this interface while it is performing update operations.
zh_CN: 与此同时，Xfce 电源管理器提供了一组符合 freedesktop.org 规范的 DBus 接口，用于通知其他应用程序以当前的电量级别，让它们调整电量使用，同时提供用于阻止电源管理器睡眠动作的接口；软件更新管理器应该使用此接口来保障更新操作顺利完成。

en: Invalid arguments
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid cookie
zh_CN: 无效的隐私信息

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Brightness: %.0f percent
zh_CN: 键盘亮度: %.0f 百分比

en: Lead acid
zh_CN: 铅蓄电池

en: Let the power manager handle display power management (DPMS) instead of X11.
zh_CN: 让电源管理器处理显示器的电源管理 (DPMS)，而不是X11。

en: Line power
zh_CN: 交流电源

en: Lithium ion
zh_CN: 锂离子电池

en: Lithium iron phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂电池

en: Lithium polymer
zh_CN: 锂离子聚合物电池

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Lock screen when system is going for sleep
zh_CN: 当系统即将休眠时锁定屏幕

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Nickel cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉电池

en: Nickel metal hybride
zh_CN: 镍合金电池

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
zh_CN: 嘿，所有锁屏工具都不能正常运行呢，所以我就无法锁定屏幕啦。

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
    Do you still want to continue to suspend the system?
zh_CN: 嘿，所有锁屏工具都不能正常运行呢，所以我就无法锁定屏幕啦。
    您想继续挂起系统么？

en: Not plugged in
zh_CN: 未插入电源

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: On battery
zh_CN: 使用电池

en: On critical battery power:
zh_CN: 当电池剩余电量达到紧急级别时：

en: On inactivity reduce to
zh_CN: 闲置时降低至

en: One hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: One minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: PDA
zh_CN: 掌上电脑

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage and remaining time
zh_CN: 百分比和剩余时间

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 无权限

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Plugged in
zh_CN: 插入电源

en: Power Manager
zh_CN: 电源管理器

en: Power Manager Plugin
zh_CN: 电量管理插件

en: Power Manager Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 电量管理插件设置

en: Power management for the Xfce desktop
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面的电源管理

en: Power manager settings
zh_CN: 电源管理器设置

en: PowerSupply
zh_CN: 供电

en: Presentation _mode
zh_CN: 演示模式(_M)

en: Put to sleep after
zh_CN: 在之后转入休眠

en: Quit any running xfce power manager
zh_CN: 退出所有正在运行的 Xfce 电源管理器

en: Reduce after
zh_CN: 在之后降低

en: Remaining time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Restart the running instance of Xfce power manager
zh_CN: 重启正在运行的 Xfce 电源管理器实例

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Settings for the Xfce Power Manager
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器设置

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Show label:
zh_CN: 显示标签：

en: Show the configuration dialog
zh_CN: 显示配置对话框

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shutdown the system
zh_CN: 系统关闭

en: Status notifications
zh_CN: 状态通知

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Suspend not supported
zh_CN: 不支持挂起

en: Suspend operation not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许挂起操作

en: Suspend operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持挂起操作

en: Suspend the system
zh_CN: 系统挂起

en: Switch off after
zh_CN: 在之后关闭

en: Switch off display
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕显示

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System is running on %s power
zh_CN: 系统正在使用 %s 电源

en: System is running on low power
zh_CN: 系统正在低电量下运行

en: System is running on low power. Save your work to avoid losing data
zh_CN: 系统正在低电量下运行。保存工作以免丢失数据

en: System sleep mode:
zh_CN: 系统睡眠模式:

en: System tray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 手写板

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: This development release fixes bugs with suspend and hibernate. It also improves the panel-plugin, incorporating the functionality of the (now dropped) brightness panel-plugin. A new popup notification was added to account for keyboard brightness changes and the Power Manager now also controls the X11 blank times.
zh_CN: 此开发版本修复了待机和休眠动作的一些问题。同时改进了面板插件，并包含了（已被弃用的）亮度控制插件。添加了键盘背光亮度的弹出通知，电源管理器现在还控制着 X11 清屏时间。

en: This development release introduces a lot of new features, among them suspending/hibernation without systemd and UPower>=0.99. It allows for individual control of systemd-inhibition, a new panel plugin to monitor battery and device charge levels replaces the trayicon. The settings dialog has been completely restructured for better oversight and many open bugs have been fixed and translations have been updated.
zh_CN: 此开发版本带来了许多新特性，其中包括不需要 systemd 即可休眠和待机，以及 UPower >= 0.99。此版本允许单一控制 systemd-inhibition，以及一个用于监控设备电量的插件。设置对话框也被完全重新设计以提供更好的体验，许多问题也被修复了。当然，翻译也被更新。

en: This development release mostly fixes bugs and introduces better support for icon-themes by reducing the device icons and using standard names for them. It also features updated translations. The panel plugin has been renamed to Power Manager Plugin.
zh_CN: 这个开发版本主要修复了一些问题并改进（标准化）了图标主题支持。当然，软件翻译也更新了（成就感 UP）。此面板插件已更名为“电源管理器插件”。

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
zh_CN: 此为 %s 版 %s，运行于 Xfce %s。

en: This stable release fixes compilation problems, a memory leak and a few other minor bugs. Furthermore it provides updated translations.
zh_CN: 当前的发行版本修复了编译问题，内存泄漏已经其它小bug。另外还更新了翻译内容。

en: True
zh_CN: 是

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 获取用法。

en: Unable to get connection to the message bus session
zh_CN: 未能与信息总线会话连接

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开以下 url: %s

en: Uninterruptible Power Supply
zh_CN: 不间断电源

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: UpDevice object path
zh_CN: UpDevice 对象路径

en: V
zh_CN: 伏

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 生产厂商

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Voltage
zh_CN: 电压

en: Wh
zh_CN: 瓦时

en: When all the power sources of the computer reach this charge level
zh_CN: 当所有计算机电源到达此电量级别

en: When hibernate button is pressed:
zh_CN: 按下休眠按钮时：

en: When inactive for
zh_CN: 在闲置时

en: When laptop lid is closed:
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖时：

en: When power button is pressed:
zh_CN: 按下电源按钮时：

en: When sleep button is pressed:
zh_CN: 按下睡眠按钮时：

en: When the screensaver is activated
zh_CN: 当屏保被激活

en: When the screensaver is deactivated
zh_CN: 当屏保被禁用

en: With network manager support
zh_CN: 有网络管理器支持

en: With policykit support
zh_CN: 有 policykit 支持

en: Without network manager support
zh_CN: 没有网络管理器支持

en: Without policykit support
zh_CN: 没有 policykit 支持

en: Xfce Power Manager
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器

en: Xfce power manager also provides a plugin for the Xfce and LXDE panels to control LCD brightness levels and to monitor battery and device charge levels.
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器还提供了一个用于 Xfce 和 LXDE 面板的插件，用于管理 LCD 亮度以及其他设备的电量级别。

en: Xfce power manager is already running
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器已在运行

en: Xfce power manager is not running
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器未运行

en: Xfce power manager manages the power sources on the computer and the devices that can be controlled to reduce their power consumption (such as LCD brightness level, monitor sleep, CPU frequency scaling).
zh_CN: Xfce 电源管理器管理计算机的电源以及能够控制并降低功耗的设备（例如液晶显示器亮度级别，显示器睡眠，CPU频率等等）。

en: Xfce4 Power Manager is not running, do you want to launch it now?
zh_CN: Xfce4 电源管理器未运行，您现在要启动它吗？

en: Your %s charge level is low
    Estimated time left %s
zh_CN: 您的 %s 电量低
    预计剩余时间 %s

en: Your %s is charging
zh_CN: 您的 %s 正在充电

en: Your %s is discharging
zh_CN: 您的 %s 正在放电

en: Your %s is empty
zh_CN: 您的 %s 没电

en: Your %s is fully charged
zh_CN: 您的 %s 充电完毕

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Power manager settings...
zh_CN: 电源管理器设置（_P)...

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: one minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒
