libwnck HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (227 entries)

en: "%s"
zh: “%s”

en: %d ("%s")
zh: %d (“%s”)

en: %d: %s
zh: %d：%s

en: %lu: %s
zh: %lu：%s

en: <name unset>
zh: <未设定名称>

en: <no EWMH-compliant window manager>
zh: <没有EWMH兼容的窗口管理器>

en: <no viewport>
zh: <没有视口>

en: <unset>
zh: <取消设置>

en: Action not allowed
zh: 动作不被允许

en: Activate the window
zh: 激活窗口

en: Activate the workspace
zh: 激活工作区

en: Active Window: %s
zh: 活动窗口：%s

en: Active Workspace: %s
zh: 活动的工作区：%s

en: Alias of --window
zh: --window 的别名

en: Always On _Top
zh: 总是置顶(_T)

en: Always group windows
zh: 总是对窗口分组

en: Bottom Neighbor: %s
zh: 下邻居：%s

en: Cannot change the workspace layout on the screen: the layout is already owned
zh: 无法改变当前屏幕的工作区布局：布局已经被支配

en: Cannot interact with application having its group leader with XID %lu: the application cannot be found
zh: 无法与组领导 XID 为 %lu 的应用程序交互：无法找到该应用程序

en: Cannot interact with class group "%s": the class group cannot be found
zh: 无法与组类别“%s”交互：无法找到该组类别

en: Cannot interact with screen %d: the screen does not exist
zh: 无法与屏幕 %d 交互：该屏幕不存在

en: Cannot interact with window with XID %lu: the window cannot be found
zh: 无法与 XID 为 %lu 的窗口交互：无法找到该窗口

en: Cannot interact with workspace %d: the workspace cannot be found
zh: 无法与工作区 %d 交互：无法找到该工作区

en: Change the X coordinate of the window to X
zh: 将窗口的 X 坐标改变为 X

en: Change the Y coordinate of the window to Y
zh: 将窗口的 Y 坐标改变为 Y

en: Change the height of the window to HEIGHT
zh: 改变窗口的高为 HEIGHT

en: Change the name of the workspace to NAME
zh: 改变工作区名为 NAME

en: Change the number of workspaces of the screen to NUMBER
zh: 改变当前屏幕的工作区数量为 NUMBER

en: Change the type of the window to TYPE (valid values: normal, desktop, dock, dialog, toolbar, menu, utility, splash)
zh: 改变窗口的类型为 TYPE (有效值为：normal、desktop、dock，dialog、toolbar、menu、utility、splash)

en: Change the width of the window to WIDTH
zh: 改变窗口的宽为 WIDTH

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER columns
zh: 改变当前屏幕的工作区布局为 NUMBER 列

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER rows
zh: 改变当前屏幕的工作区布局为 NUMBER 行

en: Class Group: %s
zh: 类别组：%s

en: Class resource of the class group to examine
zh: 要检查类别组的类别资源

en: Click this to switch to workspace %s
zh: 单击此处切换到工作区 %s

en: Click to start dragging "%s"
zh: 单击以拖曳“%s”

en: Click to switch to "%s"
zh: 单击切换到“%s”

en: Close the window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s and --%s
zh: 选项冲突：--%s 和 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s or --%s, and --%s
zh: 选项冲突：--%s 或 --%s, 或者 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: a window should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该与一个窗体交互，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: an application should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该与应用程序交互，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: class group "%s" should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该与类别组“%s”交互，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: screen %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该与屏幕 %d 交互，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of an application should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该列出应用程序的窗口，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of class group "%s" should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该列出类别组“%s”，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of workspace %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该列出工作区 %d 的窗口，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: windows or workspaces of screen %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该列出屏幕 %d 的窗体或工作区，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Conflicting options are present: workspace %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 选项冲突：应该与工作区 %d 交互，但是 --%s 已经被使用

en: Current workspace: "%s"
zh: 当前工作区：“%s”

en: Display windows from all workspaces
zh: 显示全部工作区中的窗口

en: Don't show window in tasklist
zh: 任务列表中不显示窗口

en: Enable Transparency
zh: 允许透明

en: Error while parsing arguments: %s
zh: 解析参数时出错：%s

en: Geometry (width, height): %d, %d
zh: 几何(宽，高)：%d，%d

en: Geometry (x, y, width, height): %d, %d, %d, %d
zh: 几何(x，y，宽，高)：%d, %d, %d, %d

en: Group Leader: %lu
zh: 组领导：%lu

en: Group Name: %s
zh: 组名：%s

en: Icon Name: %s
zh: 图标名称：%s

en: Icons: %s
zh: 图标：%s

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be positive
zh: 无效参数“%d”用于 --%s：参数必须为正数

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be strictly positive
zh: 无效参数“%d”用于 --%s：参数必须严格为正数

en: Invalid argument "%s" for --%s, valid values are: %s
zh: 无效参数“%s”用于 --%s：有效的参数为：%s

en: Invalid value "%s" for --%s
zh: 无效值“%s”在 --%s

en: Left Neighbor: %s
zh: 左邻居：%s

en: List windows of the application/class group/workspace/screen (output format: "XID: Window Name")
zh: 列出 应用程序/类别 组/工作区/屏幕 的窗口(输出格式为：“XID：窗口名”)

en: List workspaces of the screen (output format: "Number: Workspace Name")
zh: 列出屏幕中的工作区(输出格式为：“序号：工作区名”)

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化(_X)

en: Ma_ximize All
zh: 全部最大化(_X)

en: Make the window always on top
zh: 使窗口永远在最上层

en: Make the window appear in pagers
zh: 使窗口出现在分页器上

en: Make the window appear in tasklists
zh: 使窗口显示在任务列表中

en: Make the window below other windows
zh: 使窗口在别的窗口之下

en: Make the window fullscreen
zh: 使窗口全屏

en: Make the window have a fixed position in the viewport
zh: 使窗口在视口内的固定位置

en: Make the window not always on top
zh: 不使窗口永远在最上层

en: Make the window not appear in pagers
zh: 不使窗口出现在分页器上

en: Make the window not appear in tasklists
zh: 使窗口不显示在任务列表中

en: Make the window not below other windows
zh: 不使窗口在别的窗口之下

en: Make the window not have a fixed position in the viewport
zh: 不使窗口在视口内的固定位置

en: Make the window quit fullscreen mode
zh: 使窗口退出全屏模式

en: Make the window visible on all workspaces
zh: 使窗口在全部工作区可见

en: Make the window visible on the current workspace only
zh: 使窗口仅在当前工作区可见

en: Maximize horizontally the window
zh: 水平最大化窗口

en: Maximize the window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize vertically the window
zh: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Mi_nimize
zh: 最小化(_N)

en: Mi_nimize All
zh: 全部最小化(_N)

en: Minimize the window
zh: 最小化窗口

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to X coordinate X
zh: 将当前工作区的视口移动到 X 坐标 X

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to Y coordinate Y
zh: 将当前工作区的视口移动到 Y 坐标 Y

en: Move the window to workspace NUMBER (first workspace is 0)
zh: 将窗口移动到工作区 NUMBER (第一个工作区是0)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh: 移动到另外的工作区(_W)

en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh: 移动到右侧的工作区(_I)

en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh: 移动到下侧的工作区(_D)

en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh: 移动到左侧的工作区(_L)

en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh: 移动到上侧的工作区(_U)

en: NUMBER of the screen to examine or modify
zh: 要检查或修改的屏幕 NUMBER

en: NUMBER of the workspace to examine or modify
zh: 要检查或修改的工作区 NUMBER

en: Name: %s
zh: 名称：%s

en: Never group windows
zh: 从不对窗口分组

en: No Windows Open
zh: 没有打开窗口

en: Number of Windows: %d
zh: 窗口数量：%d

en: Number of Workspaces: %d
zh: 工作区数：%d

en: On Screen: %d (Window Manager: %s)
zh: 在屏幕：%d(窗口管理器：%s)

en: On Workspace: %s
zh: 在工作区：%s

en: Only show current workspace
zh: 仅显示当前工作区

en: Options to list windows or workspaces
zh: 用于列出窗体和工作区的选项

en: Options to modify properties of a screen
zh: 修改屏幕属性的选项

en: Options to modify properties of a window
zh: 修改窗口属性的选项

en: Options to modify properties of a workspace
zh: 修改工作区属性的选项

en: PID: %s
zh: 进程标识符：%s

en: Position in Layout (row, column): %d, %d
zh: 布局中的位置(行，列)：%d，%d

en: Possible Actions: %s
zh: 可执行动作：%s

en: Print or modify the properties of a screen/workspace/window, or interact with it, following the EWMH specification.
    For information about this specification, see:
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec
zh: 按EWMH规范打印或修改一个屏幕/工作去/窗体的属性，或与其交互。
    有关该规范的更多信息，请看：
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec

en: Resource Class: %s
zh: 资源类别：%s

en: Right Neighbor: %s
zh: 右邻居：%s

en: Screen Number: %d
zh: 屏幕编号：%d

en: Session ID: %s
zh: 会话ID：%s

en: Shade the window
zh: 卷起窗口

en: Show options to list windows or workspaces
zh: 显示用于列出窗体和工作区的选项

en: Show options to modify properties of a screen
zh: 显示修改屏幕属性的选项

en: Show options to modify properties of a window
zh: 显示修改窗口属性的选项

en: Show options to modify properties of a workspace
zh: 显示修改工作区属性的选项

en: Show the desktop
zh: 显示桌面

en: Show workspace names instead of workspace contents
zh: 显示工作区名称而不是工作区内容

en: Showing the desktop: %s
zh: 正在显示桌面：%s

en: Start moving the window via the keyboard
zh: 开始通过键盘移动窗口

en: Start resizing the window via the keyboard
zh: 开始通过键盘改变窗口大小

en: Startup ID: %s
zh: 启动标识符：%s

en: State: %s
zh: 状态：%s

en: Stop showing the desktop
zh: 停止显示桌面

en: Tool to switch between visible windows
zh: 在可见窗口间切换的工具

en: Tool to switch between windows
zh: 在窗口间切换的工具

en: Tool to switch between workspaces
zh: 在工作区间切换的工具

en: Top Neighbor: %s
zh: 上邻居：%s

en: Transient for: %lu
zh: 过渡：%lu

en: Un_minimize All
zh: 全部恢复(_M)

en: Unma_ximize
zh: 恢复(_X)

en: Unmaximize horizontally the window
zh: 取消水平最大化窗口

en: Unmaximize the window
zh: 取消窗口最大化

en: Unmaximize vertically the window
zh: 取消垂直最大化窗口

en: Unmi_nimize
zh: 恢复(_N)

en: Unminimize the window
zh: 取消窗口最小化

en: Unshade the window
zh: 取消窗口卷起

en: Untitled application
zh: 无标题应用程序

en: Untitled window
zh: 无标题窗口

en: Use N_ROWS rows
zh: 使用 NROWS 行(_R)

en: Use RTL as default direction
zh: 默认方向为自右至左

en: Use a vertical orientation
zh: 使用垂直方向

en: Viewport cannot be moved: the current workspace does not contain a viewport
zh: 无法移动视口：当前工作区不包含视口

en: Viewport cannot be moved: there is no current workspace
zh: 无法移动视口：当前没有工作区

en: Viewport position (x, y): %s
zh: 视口位置(x，y)：%s

en: Window List
zh: 窗口列表

en: Window Manager: %s
zh: 窗口管理器：%s

en: Window Selector
zh: 窗口选择器

en: Window Type: %s
zh: 窗口类型：%s

en: Window cannot be moved to workspace %d: the workspace does not exist
zh: 无法移动窗口到工作区 %d：工作区不存在

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
zh: 工作区 %s%d

en: Workspace 1_0
zh: 工作区 1_0

en: Workspace Layout (rows, columns, orientation): %d, %d, %s
zh: 工作区布局(行，列，方向)：%d，%d，%s

en: Workspace Name: %s
zh: 工作区名：%s

en: Workspace Number: %d
zh: 工作区号：%d

en: Workspace Switcher
zh: 工作区切换程序

en: X window ID of the group leader of an application to examine
zh: 要检查的应用程序的 group leader 的 X Window ID

en: X window ID of the window to examine or modify
zh: 要检查或修改的窗口的 X Window ID

en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh: 总在可见工作区(_A)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close All
zh: 全部关闭(_C)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Only on This Workspace
zh: 仅在此工作区(_O)

en: _Resize
zh: 改变大小(_R)

en: _Unmaximize All
zh: 全部恢复(_U)

en: above
zh: 上面

en: all workspaces
zh: 所有工作区

en: below
zh: 下面

en: change fullscreen mode
zh: 改变全屏模式

en: change workspace
zh: 改变工作区

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: desktop
zh: 桌面

en: dialog window
zh: 对话窗口

en: dock or panel
zh: dock 或面板

en: false
zh: 假

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: make above
zh: 使其在上面

en: make below
zh: 使其在下面

en: maximize
zh: 最大化

en: maximize horizontally
zh: 水平最大化

en: maximize vertically
zh: 垂直最大化

en: maximized
zh: 已最大化

en: maximized horizontally
zh: 已水平最大化

en: maximized vertically
zh: 已垂直最大化

en: minimize
zh: 最小化

en: minimized
zh: 已最小化

en: move
zh: 移动

en: needs attention
zh: 需要注意

en: no action possible
zh: 无可执行动作

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: normal window
zh: 普通窗口

en: pin
zh: 固定

en: pinned
zh: 已固定

en: resize
zh: 更改大小

en: set
zh: 设置

en: shade
zh: 卷起

en: shaded
zh: 已卷起

en: skip pager
zh: 跳过分页器

en: skip tasklist
zh: 跳过任务列表

en: splash screen
zh: splash 屏幕

[ctx: startupID]
en: none
zh: 无

en: stick
zh: 粘住

en: sticky
zh: 已粘住

en: tearoff menu
zh: 撕下菜单

en: tearoff toolbar
zh: 撕下工具栏

en: true
zh: 真

en: unmake above
zh: 取消使其在上面

en: unmake below
zh: 取消使其在下面

en: unmaximize
zh: 取消最大化

en: unmaximize horizontally
zh: 取消水平最大化

en: unmaximize vertically
zh: 取消垂直最大化

en: unminimize
zh: 取消最小化

en: unpin
zh: 取消固定

en: unshade
zh: 取消卷起

en: unstick
zh: 取消粘住

en: utility window
zh: 实用窗口

[ctx: window]
en: none
zh: 无

[ctx: workspace]
en: none
zh: 无
