0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: 	Unable to save settings!
zh_CN: 	无法保存设置！

en: %.f%% (%li:%02li elapsed, %li:%02li remaining)
zh_CN: %.f%% （已用 %li:%02li ，剩余  %li:%02li ）

en: (C) Piero Orsoni and others. Released under the GPL.
    See COPYING for details
zh_CN: (C) Piero Orsoni and others. 基于 GPL 许可证发布。
    查看 COPYING 获取详情

en: (ERROR) Can't open config file! Maybe this is the first run?
zh_CN: (错误) 不能打开配置文件！这是首次运行本程序吗？

en: ** Launching AFTER command:
zh_CN: ** 启动后续命令：

en: ** Launching BEFORE command:
zh_CN: ** 启动前提命令：

en: ** Launching RSYNC command (simulation mode):
zh_CN: ** 启动  RSYNC 命令（模拟模式）：

en: ** Launching RSYNC command:
zh_CN: ** 启动  RSYNC 命令：

en: <span foreground="darkgreen" weight="bold">Completed successfully!</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="darkgreen" weight="bold">成功结束！</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Completed with errors!</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">结束但发生错误！</span>

en: A session named like this already exists
zh_CN: 一个相同命名的会话已存在

en: A trailing slash on the source directory avoids creating an additional directory level at the destination.
    You can think of a trailing / on a source as meaning "copy the contents of this directory" as opposed to "copy the directory itself and its contents".
    
    In other words, each of the following commands copies the files in the same way:
    
    			 rsync -a /src/foo /dest
    			 rsync -a /src/foo/ /dest/foo
zh_CN: 在来源目录后的后缀斜杠可以避免在目标处创建多余的目录结构。
    您可以认为一个后缀的 / 代表“复制该目录的内容”而不是“复制该目录本身及其内容”。
    
    换个角度来说，以下的命令以相同的方式复制文件：
    
    			 rsync -a /src/foo /dest
    			 rsync -a /src/foo/ /dest/foo

en: About trailing slashes
zh_CN: 关于后缀的斜杠

en: Add as session set
zh_CN: 添加为会话设定组

en: Add session
zh_CN: 添加会话：

en: Additional bug-fixing by Luca Marturana <lucamarturana@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 额外的错误修复 Luca Marturana <lucamarturana@gmail.com>

en: Additional command line options to pass to the rsync program
zh_CN: 需要传递给 rsync 程序的额外命令行选项

en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 额外选项：

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Always checksum
zh_CN: 总是检查校验码

en: Always compare file contents (by checksum)
zh_CN: 总是比较文件内容（通过校验和）

en: Application icons by Roberto Gadotti <info@kuama.net>
zh_CN: 应用图标 Roberto Gadotti <info@kuama.net>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '%s' session?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除会话“%s”吗？

en: Basic options
zh_CN: 常用选项

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation by Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语 Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse S_ource
zh_CN: 浏览来源(_O)

en: Browse _Destination
zh_CN: 浏览目标(_D)

en: Browse files instead of folders
zh_CN: 浏览文件而不是文件夹

en: By setting this switch, the browse source and destination buttons will open a dialog for selecting files instead of folders
zh_CN: 通过设定此开关，浏览来源和目标按钮将打开一个对话框供选择文件而非文件夹

en: Cannot execute rsync
zh_CN: 无法执行 rsync

en: Catalan translation by Josep Sànchez <josep.sanchez@ubuntu.cat>
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语 Josep Sànchez <josep.sanchez@ubuntu.cat>

en: Check size only, ignore time and checksum
zh_CN: 只比较尺寸，忽略时间及校验和

en: Check this box to show an icon of the application in the system tray instead of the application bar (may not work on Unity environments, like Ubuntu >= 11.4)
zh_CN: 勾选此将在系统托盘显示应用图标，而不是应用程序栏（可能不适用于 Ubuntu 11.4 以上版本的 Unity 环境）

en: Click here to switch the source with the destination directory
zh_CN: 点击此交换来源及目标目录

en: Click on this item if you want to run a command after syncing. Can be useful, for instance, to unmount a filesystem at the end or to do some cleanup.
zh_CN: 勾选此项如果您想要在同步后执行一些命令。某些场景下会很有用，比如在结束后卸载文件系统或者做一些清理。

en: Click on this item if you want to run a command before syncing. Can be useful, for instance, to mount a filesystem before starting or to do some cleanup.
zh_CN: 勾选此项如果您想要在同步前执行一些命令。某些场景下会很有用，比如在开始前挂载文件系统或者做一些清理。

en: Click this button to show the error list
zh_CN: 点击此按钮显示错误列表

en: Click to add a new session
zh_CN: 点击此添加一个新会话

en: Click to delete the current session
zh_CN: 点击此删除当前会话

en: Click to open the file browser
zh_CN: 点击以打开文件浏览器

en: Compress file data
zh_CN: 传输时压缩文件数据

en: Compress file data when transferring (useful only if at least one side is remote)
zh_CN: 传输时压缩文件数据（仅对于至少一方为远程主机时有用）

en: Copy hardlinks as hardlinks
zh_CN: 复制硬连接

en: Copy symlinks as symlinks
zh_CN: 复制符号链接

en: Create a new session set instead of a normal session
zh_CN: 创建一个新的会话组而不是普通会话

en: Croatian translation by Bojan Vondra <bojanvondra@hotmail.com>
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 Bojan Vondra <bojanvondra@hotmail.com>

en: Czech translation by Martin Balajka <m.balajka@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 捷克语 Martin Balajka <m.balajka@gmail.com>

en: Delete files in destination which are not present in the source
zh_CN: 删除目标处不存在于来源的文件

en: Delete on destination
zh_CN: 删除目标处文件

en: Destination directory
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Disable recursion
zh_CN: 禁用递归

en: Do not cross filesystem boundaries
zh_CN: 不超越文件系统边界

en: Do not leave filesystem
zh_CN: 不离开当前文件系统

en: Do not update newer files
zh_CN: 不更新较新的文件

en: Don't map uid/gid values
zh_CN: 使用uid和gid的数字而非名称

en: Dutch translation by Frank de Bruijn <f.d.de.bruijn@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 荷兰语 Frank de Bruijn <f.d.de.bruijn@gmail.com>

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 启用日志

en: Enable switch button
zh_CN: 启用切换按钮

en: Enter session name you want to create:
zh_CN: 输入您想要创建的会话名称：

en: Enter the name of the new session to create
zh_CN: 输入您想要创建的会话名称

en: Enter the rsync command to use, eventually including its full path
zh_CN: 输入要使用的 rsync 命令，需要包含完整路径

en: Error list of last rsync run:
zh_CN: 上次运行 rsync 的错误列表：

en: Error: conflicting arguments
zh_CN: 错误：参数冲突

en: Errors list
zh_CN: 错误列表

en: Execute the "after" command only if syncronization had errors.
    For example can be used to send an email only in the case there was trouble.
    Try a command like "mail -s 'rsync error' you@domain.com".
zh_CN: 仅当同步错误时执行“后续”命令。
    比如仅在遇到问题时发送电子邮件。
    类似的命令如“mail -s 'rsync error' you@domain.com”。

en: Execute this command after rsync:
zh_CN: 在 rsync 运行后执行以下命令：

en: Execute this command before rsync:
zh_CN: 在 rsync 运行前执行以下命令：

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Fast rsync output scrolling
zh_CN: 快速滚屏 rsync 输出

en: Free text notes on the current session
zh_CN: 对于当前会话的任意注解

en: French translation by xavier <ersplus@free.fr>
zh_CN: 法语 xavier <ersplus@free.fr>

en: Galician translation by Daniel Espinheira <daniel.espinheira@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 加利西亚语 Daniel Espinheira <daniel.espinheira@gmail.com>

en: German translation by Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 德语 Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>

en: Global progress
zh_CN: 整体进度

en: Global transfer progress: works only with rsync version 2.6.1 or newer, and may report wrong values depending on the ability of rsync to estimate the files to be copied in advance
zh_CN: 整体传输进度：仅适用于 rsync 2.6.1 及以上版本，取决于 rsync 先前预估的文件的能力该汇报值可能不准确

en: Grsync preferences
zh_CN: Grsync 首选项

en: Halt on failure
zh_CN: 遇到错误时停止

en: Hard links are copied as such, do not copy link target file
zh_CN: 原样复制硬连接，并不复制连接指向的文件

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: If checked the subdirectories of the source folder will be ignored
zh_CN: 若选择则忽略来源文件夹中的子目录

en: Ignore existing
zh_CN: 忽略已存在文件

en: Ignore files which already exist in the destination
zh_CN: 忽略已经存在于目标处的文件

en: Include these sessions:
zh_CN: 包含这些会话：

en: Indonesian translation by Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语 Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>

en: Keep numeric uid/gid instead of mapping user names and group names
zh_CN: 保留数字化的 UID/GID 而不映射用户名和组名

en: Keep partially transferred files
zh_CN: 保留未传输完成的文件

en: Maemo compatibility by Luca Donaggio <donaggio@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 完善 Maemo 兼容性 Luca Donaggio <donaggio@gmail.com>

en: Make a full run (go!)
zh_CN: 开始完全运行（真正执行！）

en: Make backups
zh_CN: 保存备份文件

en: Make backups of existing files on the destination
zh_CN: 为目标处已存在的文件创建备份

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注解：

en: On rsync error only
zh_CN: 仅当遇到 rsync 错误时

en: Only update existing files
zh_CN: 只更新已存在的文件

en: Pause/resume rsync run
zh_CN: 暂停/恢复 rsync 运行

en: Preserve devices
zh_CN: 保留设备信息

en: Preserve group
zh_CN: 保留属组

en: Preserve owner
zh_CN: 保留属主

en: Preserve permissions
zh_CN: 保留权限

en: Preserve time
zh_CN: 保留时间

en: Protect remote args
zh_CN: 保护远程主机参数

en: Protect remote arguments from shell expansion, Avoids the need to manually escape remote folders and other options which use file names like --exclude
zh_CN: 保护远程主机参数不受 Shell 扩展，避免在如 --exclude 等需要文件名的参数中需要手动转义远程目录名

en: Provides workaround for a windows FAT filesystem limitation
zh_CN: 提供绕过 windows FAT 文件系统限制的临时方案

en: Remember last used session
zh_CN: 记住上次使用过的会话

en: Rsync executable:
zh_CN: Rsync 可执行文件：

en: Rsync output:
zh_CN: Rsync 输出：

en: Rsync process exit status:
zh_CN: Rsync 进程退出状态：

en: Run as superuser
zh_CN: 以超级用户运行

en: Run rsync with superuser (root, administrator) privileges. Use this if you need to access system files, for example when doing a full system backup.
zh_CN: 以 rsync 权限（根用户，管理员）运行。若您需要访问系统文件时使用此选项，比如使用完整系统备份时。

en: Russian translation by Evgenii Terechkov <evg@altlinux.ru>
zh_CN: 俄语 Evgenii Terechkov <evg@altlinux.ru>

en: S_essions
zh_CN: 会话(_E)

en: Select this if you want an additional "switch source with destination" button in the basic options tab
zh_CN: 勾选此如果您想要在常用选项标签页拥有“切换来源及目标”按钮

en: Select this if you want rsync output to scroll many lines at a time, in order to be faster
zh_CN: 勾选此如果您想要 rsync 输出一次滚动多行，从而变得更快

en: Session exported
zh_CN: 会话已导出

en: Session imported
zh_CN: 会话已导入

en: Set options
zh_CN: 组选项

en: Show additional information on every changed file
zh_CN: 为每个改变的文件显示额外信息

en: Show error list when finished
zh_CN: 完成后显示错误列表

en: Show itemized changes list
zh_CN: 分列显示变化列表

en: Show more information
zh_CN: 显示更多信息

en: Show rsync output by default
zh_CN: 默认显示 rsync 输出

en: Show transfer progress
zh_CN: 显示传输进度

en: Show what would have been done, but actually do nothing ("dry-run" in rsync language)
zh_CN: 显示将要执行的操作，但并不真正执行（对 rsync 来说即是“预演”）

en: Simplified Chinese translation by Xie Yanbo <xieyanbo@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 简体中文 Xie Yanbo <xieyanbo@gmail.com>，Tommy He <lovenemesis@fedoraproject.org>

en: Simulation in progress
zh_CN: 模拟进行中

en: Size only
zh_CN: 只比较尺寸

en: Skip newer
zh_CN: 跳过较新的文件

en: Source and Destination:
zh_CN: 来源及目标：

en: Source directory
zh_CN: 来源目录

en: Spanish translation by Ibon Castilla Varela <estri@euskalnet.net>
zh_CN: 西班牙 Ibon Castilla Varela <estri@euskalnet.net>

en: Stops rsync and closes the window
zh_CN: 停止 rsync 并关闭此窗口

en: Swedish translation by Daniel Nylander <info@danielnylander.se>
zh_CN: 瑞典语 Daniel Nylander <info@danielnylander.se>

en: Switch source with destination
zh_CN: 交换来源及目标

en: Symbolic links are copied as such, do not copy link target file
zh_CN: 原样复制符号连接，并不复制连接指向的文件

en: Synchronize files and folders (a GTK GUI for rsync).
zh_CN: 同步文件及文件夹（一个 rsync 的 GTK 图形前端）。

en: The session you specified on the command line doesn't exists
zh_CN: 您在命令行指定的会话并不存在

en: This session name is reserved, you cannot call it like this
zh_CN: 该会话名为保留名，您无法以此名调用

en: Transfer progress of current file
zh_CN: 当前文件的传输进度

en: Turkish translation by Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr>
zh_CN: 土耳其语 Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr>

en: Unable to execute the rsync command line tool. It is needed by this program. You may need to install the rsync package or make it available in the default executable search PATH. See file/preferences to change the default rsync executable command.
zh_CN: 无法运行 rsync 命令行工具。您需要安装 rsync 软件包，并确认它的可执行程序位于默认查询路径 PATH 中。查看文件/首选项来修改默认的 rsync 可执行命令。

en: Use tray icon
zh_CN: 使用托盘图标

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Wether to show rsync output by default or hide it (show graphical information only)
zh_CN: 是否默认显示 rsync 输出或者隐藏它（仅显示图形化的信息）

en: When rsync has finished, show all the errors encountered in a separate window
zh_CN: 当 rsync 完成后，在另外的窗口显示遇到的所有错误

en: When running the "before" command, if it fails for some reason, don't run rsync and halt
zh_CN: 如果在执行“前提”命令时由于某种原因失败，不再运行 rsync 并停止

en: Whether to load the last used session at startup or use the default one
zh_CN: 是否载入上次使用过的会话或者使用默认会话

en: Whether to save rsync output to a log file, named like the session, which will be located in the grsync directory (usually ".grsync" into your user home)
zh_CN: 是否保存 rsync 输出为日至文件，以会话名称命名保存在 grsync 目录（通常是您用户目录下的“.grsync”）

en: Windows compatibility
zh_CN: 与 Windows 兼容

en: Written by Piero Orsoni <orsoni@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 作者 Piero Orsoni <orsoni@gmail.com>

en: You cannot delete the default session
zh_CN: 您不能删除默认会话

en: _Contribute
zh_CN: 贡献(_C)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Rsync command line
zh_CN: Rsync 命令行(_R)

en: _Rsync info
zh_CN: Rsync 信息(_R)

en: _Simulate
zh_CN: 模拟(_S)

en: _Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟(_S)
