Exo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

en:        %s [options] --build-list [[name file]...]
zh_CN:         %s [选项] --build-list [[名称文件]…]

en:        exo-open --launch TYPE [PARAMETERs...]
zh_CN:         exo-open --launch 类型 [参数…]

en:   --build-list      Parse (name, file) pairs
zh_CN:   --build-list          解析（名称，文件）对

en:   --extern          Generate extern symbols
zh_CN:   --extern              生成外部符号

en:   --launch TYPE [PARAMETERs...]       Launch the preferred application of
                                          TYPE with the optional PARAMETERs, where
                                          TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_CN:   --launch 类型 [参数…]       用可选“参数”启动
                                          “类型”的首选应用程序，
                                          “类型”可以是下列值之一。

en:   --name=identifier C macro/variable name
zh_CN:   --name=标识符         C 宏/变量名

en:   --output=filename Write generated csource to specified file
zh_CN: --output=文件名 将生成的 csource 写入指定的文件

en:   --static          Generate static symbols
zh_CN:   --static              生成静态符号

en:   --strip-comments  Remove comments from XML files
zh_CN:   --strip-comments      移除 XML 文件中的注释

en:   --strip-content   Remove node contents from XML files
zh_CN:   --strip-content       移除 XML 文件中的节点内容

en:   --working-directory DIRECTORY       Default working directory for applications
                                          when using the --launch option.
zh_CN:   --working-directory 目录             使用 --launch 选项时
                                          应用程序的默认工作目录。

en:   -?, --help                          Print this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                          显示此帮助信息后退出

en:   -V, --version                       Print version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version                       显示版本信息后退出

en:   -V, --version     Print version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version         显示版本信息后退出

en:   -h, --help        Print this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help            显示此帮助信息后退出

en:   WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_CN:   WebBrowser       - 首选网络浏览器。
      MailReader       - 首选邮件阅读器。
      FileManager      - 首选文件管理器。
      TerminalEmulator - 首选终端模拟器。

en: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Built with Gtk+-%d.%d.%d, running Gtk+-%d.%d.%d.
    
    Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: %s(Xfce %s)
    
    版权 (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. 版权所有。
    
    由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org> 编写。
    
    用 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d 构建，运行 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d。
    
    请向 <%s> 报告程序缺陷。

en: %s comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY,
    You may redistribute copies of %s under the terms of
    the GNU Lesser General Public License which can be found in the
    %s source package.
zh_CN: %1$s 绝对没有任何担保，
    您可以在 %3$s 的源码包中找到 GNU 宽通用公共
    许可协议并在此协议的约束下重新发布 %2$s 的副本。

en: Action Icons
zh_CN: 动作图标

en: Active
zh_CN: 当前的

en: Active item border color
zh_CN: 当前项目的边框颜色

en: Active item fill color
zh_CN: 当前项目的填充颜色

en: Active item index
zh_CN: 当前项目索引

en: Active item text color
zh_CN: 当前项目的文字颜色

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Icons
zh_CN: 所有图标

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_CN: 应用程序选择器按钮

en: Application Icons
zh_CN: 应用程序图标

en: Block Device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统以选择自定义命令。

en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: C_omment:
zh_CN: 注释(_O)：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Caja File Manager
zh_CN: Caja 文件管理器

en: Character Device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: Choose Preferred Application
zh_CN: 选择首选应用程序

en: Choose a custom File Manager
zh_CN: 选择自定义文件管理器

en: Choose a custom Mail Reader
zh_CN: 选择自定义邮件阅读器

en: Choose a custom Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 选择自定义终端模拟器

en: Choose a custom Web Browser
zh_CN: 选择自定义网络浏览器

en: Choose filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

en: Claws Mail
zh_CN: Claws 邮件

en: Clear search field
zh_CN: 清除搜索框

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列距

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 栏距

en: Comm_and:
zh_CN: 命令(_A)：

en: Copyright (c) %s
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh_CN: 版权 (c) %s
              os-cillation e.K. 版权所有。
    
    代码由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org> 编写。

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器

en: Create Launcher <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 创建启动器 <b>%s</b>

en: Create Link
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Create a new desktop file in the given directory
zh_CN: 在给定目录中创建一个新的桌面文件

en: Cursor item border color
zh_CN: 光标项目的边框颜色

en: Cursor item fill color
zh_CN: 光标项目的填充颜色

en: Cursor item text color
zh_CN: 光标项目的文字颜色

en: Customize Toolbar...
zh_CN: 定制工具栏…

en: Debian Sensible Browser
zh_CN: Debian 实用浏览器

en: Debian X Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: Debian X 终端模拟器

en: Device Icons
zh_CN: 设备图标

en: Drag an item onto the toolbars above to add it, from the toolbars in the items table to remove it.
zh_CN: 将一个项目拖到工具栏中来添加，从工具栏拖走来移除。

en: Edit Directory
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: Edit Launcher
zh_CN: 编辑启动器

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情

en: Enable Search
zh_CN: 启用搜索

en: Enlightened Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: Enlightened 终端模拟器

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_CN: Epiphany 网络浏览器

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Failed to create "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建 “%s”。

en: Failed to execute default File Manager
zh_CN: 无法执行默认文件管理器

en: Failed to execute default Mail Reader
zh_CN: 无法执行默认邮件阅读器

en: Failed to execute default Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 无法执行默认终端模拟器

en: Failed to execute default Web Browser
zh_CN: 无法执行默认网络浏览器

en: Failed to launch preferred application for category "%s".
zh_CN: 无法启动类别“%s”的首选应用程序。

en: Failed to load contents from "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法从 “%s” 载入内容：%s

en: Failed to load image "%s": Unknown reason, probably a corrupt image file
zh_CN: 无法载入图片 “%s”：未知原因，图片文件可能已损坏

en: Failed to open "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开 “%s”。

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以写入

en: Failed to open URI "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开 URI “%s”。

en: Failed to open display
zh_CN: 无法打开显示

en: Failed to open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s”：%s

en: Failed to parse contents of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 “%s” 的内容：%s

en: Failed to read file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 “%s”：%s

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh_CN: 无法保存 “%s”。

en: Failed to set default File Manager
zh_CN: 无法设置默认文件管理器

en: Failed to set default Mail Reader
zh_CN: 无法设置默认邮件阅读器

en: Failed to set default Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 无法设置默认终端模拟器

en: Failed to set default Web Browser
zh_CN: 无法设置默认网络浏览器

en: File "%s" has no type key
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 没有类型关键字

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Type Icons
zh_CN: 文件类型图标

en: File location is not a regular file or directory
zh_CN: 文件位置不是常规文件或目录

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Follow state
zh_CN: 跟随状态

en: GIcon
zh_CN: 图标

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_CN: GNOME 终端

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh_CN: Galeon 网络浏览器

en: Google Chrome
zh_CN: 谷歌 Chrome

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 均匀的

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_CN: 如何排放各项目文字与图标的相对位置

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Bar Model
zh_CN: 图标栏模板

en: Icon View Model
zh_CN: 图标视图模板

en: Icon column
zh_CN: 图标栏

en: If you don't specify the --launch option, exo-open will open all specified
    URLs with their preferred URL handlers. Else, if you specify the --launch
    option, you can select which preferred application you want to run, and
    pass additional parameters to the application (i.e. for TerminalEmulator
    you can pass the command line that should be run in the terminal).
zh_CN: 如果您没有指定 --launch 选项，exo-open 会用首选 URL 处理器
    打开所有指定 URL链接。而如果您指定 --launch选项，您可以
    选择要运行的首选应用程序，并可以传额外的参数给该应用程序
    （例如对于终端模拟器，您可以传递一个应在终端中运行的命令行）。

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Invalid helper type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效辅助程序类型 “%s”

en: Konqueror Web Browser
zh_CN: Konqueror 网络浏览器

en: Launch the default helper of TYPE with the optional PARAMETER, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_CN: 用可选“参数”来启动“类型”的默认辅助程序，“类型”可以是以下值之一。

en: Launching desktop files is not supported when %s is compiled without GIO-Unix features.
zh_CN: %s 未编译支持 GIO-Unix 功能时，不支持启动桌面文件。

en: Layout mode
zh_CN: 布局模式

en: Links Text Browser
zh_CN: Links 文本浏览器

en: Location Icons
zh_CN: 位置图标

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh_CN: Lynx 文本浏览器

en: Mail Reader
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Markup column
zh_CN: 标记栏

en: Menu Icons
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Midori
zh_CN: Midori 浏览器

en: Model column to search through when searching through item
zh_CN: 以项目进行搜索的模板栏

en: Model column used to retrieve the absolute path of an image file to render
zh_CN: 获取所需渲染图像的绝对路径的模态列

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_CN: 用来获取图标 pixbuf 的模板栏

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_CN: 用来获取文字的模板栏

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_CN: 使用 Pango 标记时用来获取文字的模板栏

en: Model for the icon bar
zh_CN: 图标栏所用的模板

en: Mozilla Browser
zh_CN: Mozilla 浏览器

en: Mozilla Mail
zh_CN: Mozilla 邮件

en: No application selected
zh_CN: 未选中应用程序

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选中文件

en: No file/folder specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件/目录

en: No helper defined for "%s".
zh_CN:  "%s"的辅助程序未定义。

en: No icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns to display
zh_CN: 显示的列数

en: Open the Preferred Applications
    configuration dialog
zh_CN: 打开首选应用程序
    配置对话框

en: Opera Browser
zh_CN: Opera 浏览器

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: PCMan File Manager
zh_CN: PCMan 文件管理器

en: PCManFM-Qt File Manager
zh_CN: PCManFM-Qt 文件管理器

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Pixbuf column
zh_CN: Pixbuf 栏

en: Please choose your preferred File Manager
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选文件管理器
    并按确认继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Mail Reader
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选邮件阅读器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Terminal
    Emulator now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选终端模拟器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Web
    Browser now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选网络浏览器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告程序缺陷。

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 首选应用程序

en: Preferred Applications (Web Browser, Mail Reader and Terminal Emulator)
zh_CN: 首选应用程序（网络浏览器、邮件阅读器和终端模拟器）

en: Preset URL when creating a link
zh_CN: 创建链接时的预设 URL

en: Preset command when creating a launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器时的预设命令

en: Preset comment when creating a desktop file
zh_CN: 创建桌面文件时的预设注释

en: Preset icon when creating a desktop file
zh_CN: 创建桌面文件时的预设图标

en: Preset name when creating a desktop file
zh_CN: 创建桌面文件时的预设名称

en: Press left mouse button to change the selected application.
zh_CN: 按鼠标左键来更改选中的应用程序。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息后退出

en: Python Scripts
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Query the default helper of TYPE, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_CN: 查询“类型”的默认辅助程序，“类型”可以是以下值之一。

en: Read your email
zh_CN: 阅读您的电子邮件

en: Render differently based on the selection state.
zh_CN: 根据不同的选择状态来显示。

en: Reorderable
zh_CN: 可重排序

en: Restart command
zh_CN: 重启命令

en: Rodent File Manager
zh_CN: Rodent 文件管理器

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行距

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: Run in _terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: Search Column
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: Select _icon from:
zh_CN: 从此选取图标(_I)：

en: Select a working directory
zh_CN: 选择工作目录

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Select default applications for various services
zh_CN: 为各种服务选择默认应用程序

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，从文件管理器或菜单中运行此命令时会启用启动通知。不是所有应用程序都支持启动通知。

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，此命令会在终端窗口中运行。

en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Session restart command
zh_CN: 会话重启命令

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Shell Scripts
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Single Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Single Click Timeout
zh_CN: 单击时效

en: Socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图中插入到边缘的空间

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_CN: 插入项目单元之间的间距

en: Space which is inserted between grid column
zh_CN: 插入两列之间的间距

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_CN: 插入两行之间的间距

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default File Manager for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    文件管理器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Mail Reader for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    邮件阅读器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Terminal Emulator for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    终端模拟器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Web Browser for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    网络浏览器的应用程序：

en: Status Icons
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Stock Icons
zh_CN: 原始图标

en: TYPE [PARAMETER]
zh_CN: 类型 [参数]

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Text column
zh_CN: 文字栏

en: Text for I_mportant Icons
zh_CN: 重要图标显示文字(_M)

en: Text for _All Icons
zh_CN: 所有图标显示文字(_A)

en: The GIcon to render.
zh_CN: 要显示的图标。

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 相邻两栏之间的间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 相邻两行之间的间距

en: The amount of time after which the item under the mouse cursor will be selected automatically in single click mode
zh_CN: 单击模式中，自动选中鼠标光标下项目的时间

en: The file "%s" contains no data
zh_CN: 文件 “%s” 未包含数据

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch and --query commands:
    
      WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_CN: --launch 和 --query 命令支持以下类型：
    
      WebBrowser       - 首选网络浏览器。
      MailReader       - 首选邮件阅读器。
      FileManager      - 首选文件管理器。
      TerminalEmulator - 首选终端模拟器。

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch command:
zh_CN: --launch 命令支持以下“类型”：

en: The icon to render.
zh_CN: 要显示的图标。

en: The layout mode
zh_CN: 布局模式

en: The model for the icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图所用的模板

en: The orientation of the iconbar
zh_CN: 图标栏的方向

en: The preferred File Manager will be used to browse the contents of folders.
zh_CN: 首选文件管理器将用于浏览文件夹内容。

en: The preferred Mail Reader will be used to compose emails when you click on email addresses.
zh_CN: 首选邮件阅读器将用于您点击电子邮件地址时撰写邮件。

en: The preferred Terminal Emulator will be used to run commands that require a CLI environment.
zh_CN: 首选终端模拟器将用于运行需要命令行环境的命令。

en: The preferred Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks and display help contents.
zh_CN: 首选网络浏览器将用于打开超链接及显示帮助内容。

en: The selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: The size of the icon to render in pixels.
zh_CN: 所显示图标的像素大小。

en: The width used for each item
zh_CN: 各项目所用宽度

en: Thunar
zh_CN: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Toolbar _Style
zh_CN: 工具栏样式(_S)

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 了解用法。

en: Type of desktop file to create (Application or Link)
zh_CN: 创建的桌面文件类型（应用程序或链接）

en: Unable to detect the URI-scheme of "%s".
zh_CN: 无法检测“%s”的 URI-scheme。

en: Uncategorized Icons
zh_CN: 未归类图标

en: Unsupported desktop file type "%s"
zh_CN: 不支持的桌面文件类型 “%s”

en: Usage: %s [options] [file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [文件]

en: Usage: exo-open [URLs...]
zh_CN: 用法：exo-open [URL链接…]

en: Use _startup notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知(_S)

en: Use a custom application which is not included in the above list.
zh_CN: 使用不在以上列表中的自定义应用程序。

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_CN: 允许用户通过栏交互搜索的视图

en: View is reorderable
zh_CN: 视图可重排序

en: W3M Text Browser
zh_CN: W3M 文本浏览器

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Whether the children should be all the same size
zh_CN: 子部件是否应大小皆一致

en: Whether the items in the view can be activated with single clicks
zh_CN: 是否可用单击激活视图中的项目

en: Width for each item
zh_CN: 各项目宽度

en: Window group
zh_CN: 窗口组

en: Window group leader
zh_CN: 窗口组之首

en: Working _Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录(_D)：

en: X Terminal
zh_CN: X 终端

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_CN: Xfce 终端

en: Xfe File Manager
zh_CN: Xfe 文件管理器

en: [FILE|FOLDER]
zh_CN: [文件|文件夹]

en: _Add a new toolbar
zh_CN: 添加新的工具栏(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Desktop Default
zh_CN: 桌面默认(_D)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(_I)：

en: _Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标(_I)

en: _Internet
zh_CN: 互联网(_I)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其它(_O)…

en: _Remove Toolbar
zh_CN: 移除工具栏(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Search icon:
zh_CN: 搜索图标(_S)：

en: _Text only
zh_CN: 仅文字(_T)

en: _URL:
zh_CN: URL链接(_U)：

en: _Utilities
zh_CN: 实用程序(_U)

en: size
zh_CN: 大小
